Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility


Nursery Staff

Head TeacherMrs Laura Gingell
Depute Head Teacher (Maternity Leave)       Mrs Michelle Simpson
Depute Head Teacher  (Acting) Mrs Fiona Linfoot 
Early Learning and Childcare Area Support Manager (ELCASM)Mrs Lynn McClory
Early Years OfficerMiss Robyn King
Nursery NurseMrs Eileen Stewart
Nursery Nurse Mrs Hazel Carson 
Nursery Nurse (0.5)Mrs Alison Kelly
Nursery Nurse (0.5)Miss Eleanor Lawton
Pupil Support WorkerMrs Margaret Eaton
Pupil Support WorkerMr Jude Sim
Pupil Support WorkerVacancy 

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon