Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

School Events

Term 3 (January - April 2020) 

These dates are correct at the time of publication but may be subject to change. 

DateEvent
Monday 6th January Early Years (Nursery Open) 
Tuesday 7th January P1-7 Resume
Thursday 9th January Parent Council Meeting 
Friday 31st January P3/4 Class Assembly (Parents Invited) 
Friday 7th February P2/3 Class Assembly (Parents Invited)
Friday 14th FebruaryHOLIDAY 
Monday 17th FebruaryHOLIDAY 
Friday 28th February P2 Class Assembly (Parents Invited) 
Friday 13th March P5 Class Assembly (Parents Invited) 
Thursday 2nd April Parent Consultations 
Friday 3rd April END OF TERM
Monday 20th April Early Years and P1- P7 Resume

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon

Print

print icon